ПИИ ООО "O'zMinda" СЭЗ Навоий. Тел: (+99879)2200105 / 2200104 E-mail: info@uzminda.uz
0
Number of staff
0
Annual turnover (in mln dollars)
0
Productive capacity

Connect with our team

general director

Arkaprava Ghosh

Phone : + 998 79 220 0105

arkaprava.ghosh@uzminda.uz

arkaprava.ghosh@stonridge.com

deputy general director

Radjabov Telman

Phone : +998 79 220 0505

telman.radjabov@uzminda.uz

 

Head of marketing and sales department

Toshev Uktam

Phone : +998 79 220 0200

uktam.toshev@uzminda.uz

 

Legal Counsel

Imamnazarova Shahnoza

Phone : +998 79 220 0104

shahnoza.imamnazarova@uzminda.uz

Chief Accountant

Suvonov Muxiddin

Phone : +998 79 220 0018

muxiddin.suvonov@uzminda.uz

Head of the Department of Economics and Financial Analysis

Sharipov G`ayrat

Phone : +998 79 220 0018

gayrat.sharipov@uzminda.uz

Head of Production Department

Qilichev Mirali

Phone : +998 79 220 0103

mirali.qilichev@uzminda.uz

Head of Quality and Standardization Laboratory

Muqimov Sharif

Phone : +998 79 220 0103

sharif.mukimov@uzminda.uz

Head of Jobs

Qurbonov Begzod

Phone : +998 79 220 0105

begzod.qurbonov@uzminda.uz

Head of supply department

Khidirov Muxiddin

Phone : +998 79 220 0200

muxiddin.xidirov@uzminda.uz

Head of Purchasing Unit

Toshev Utkirbek

Phone : +998 79 220 0200

utkir.toshev@uzminda.uz

Specialist of IT

Juraev Sherzod

Phone : +998 79 220 0103

sherzod.juraev@uzminda.uz

Safety and labor protection

Berdiyev Aziz

Phone : +998 79 220 0103

aziz.berdiev@uzminda.uz

Close Menu